Music Wednesday: The Return

January 9, 2008

I feel as if my music is lacking freshness, most of what I listen to is a few years old, with a few new Top 40’s now and again added in for fun. Well, I think I need to search out and find some new a fresh music. So today I give you Rescue Me by Joshua Klipp.

Josh has an Urban Pop-flavor that sticks him my head and leaves me singing his songs at odd moments. His music has been featured on “The L Word” and he has made guest appearances on “The Tyra Banks Show.”

Josh’s MySpace

Josh’s Website

Leave a Reply

